Thank God, I Have Only One Vagina!

Get this!

A popular  22 year old You Tuber from San Francisco went to her doc for lower back pain when her doctor suggested she undergo an ultrasound, MRI and blood tests. 

“When we got the test results back the doctor said I only had one kidney and flippantly added that I have two vaginas — as she suspected,” Bankson told Barcroft TV.

63e2

Also known as “uterus didelphys” (or double uterus), this condition occurs when the two small tubes that typically join together to create one hollow uterus don’t completely merge. So you end up with a single vaginal opening, but two vaginal cavities, two uteruses, and two cervices.2bba

A visit to the doctor for her back aches led to her discovery of having one kidney and if that wasn’t shocking enough… TWO vaginas!

So what’s it like having two vaginas?! Not all that fun. Ever since she was young, Cassandra has been plagued with crippling cramps, mood swings, misbehaving bowels and worse yet – two periods a month. Imagine: 23 to 28 days of bloodbath down south, folks.

  • 4e96

    “Ever since I was younger, even without knowing about this condition, I’ve gone to the doctor because I was bleeding for 23-28 days and I would have two periods a month,” she explains.

    “Or I would have crippling cramps, I couldn’t move – or my bowels would just not want to behave because the cramps were so bad and mood swings.”

967fThe big question though: Does an extra vagina provide more pleasure or pain during sexy time? She isn’t sure.

I guess she needs a dude with a double dick to find out.

While having double vaginas may sound exotic, imagine if you ain’t getting any – you could end up having spider webs on both VJJs!

Makes you kinda relieved to have only one web to clean, doesn’t it?

3 thoughts on “Thank God, I Have Only One Vagina!”

Leave a Reply

